BSU Staff

Black Student Union Executive Board

Tyler Morrison

President

morrisont11@students.ecu.edu

Jasmyn Troy

Vice-President

troyj11@students.ecu.edu

Nichole Currie

Treasurer

currien13@students.ecu.edu

Charisse Costin

Secretary

costinc13@students.ecu.edu

Latosha Bell

Chief of Staff

belllat10@students.ecu.edu

Sheree’ah Graves

Historian

gravess11@students.ecu.edu

Desman Hernandez

Parliamentarian/BSU Senate Rep

hernandezd13@students.ecu.edu

BSU Subcomittee/Sub Org Roster

2012-2013

Nia Stormer

Events Committee Chair

@students.ecu.edu

Sheree’ah Graves

Marketing Committee Chair

@students.ecu.edu

Cameron Blackmon

Marketing Committee Co-Chair* (Chair -Jan 2013)

blackmonc10@students.ecu.edu

Jamitress Bowden

Community Outreach Chair

@students.ecu.edu

Community Outreach Co-Chair

@students.ecu.edu

Brittany Collins

Fundraising Committee Chair

@students.ecu.edu

Tosha bell

Membership Retention Chair

belllat10@students.ecu.edu

One response to “BSU Staff

  1. Hello,
    We are having a car show in Greenville on the 21st from 9-3pm and I wanted to do a Treyvon Martin car ride on campus around 11am. This car show is big so I think that would be great out reach to the public eye. So if you you would contact me via email with more details at your earliest convience.

    Thank You,
    SR Car Club
    Greenville, NC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s